Team Contacts

 

Adirondack Youth Hockey

President - Royce Lawrence  HV4@telescopecasual.com 

League Rep/Master Ice Scheduler - masterscheduler@adkhockey.com

Bethlehem Youth Hockey

President - Brian Gregg - byhapresident@gmail.com

TVHL Rep- Joel Middleton jmiddleton17@yahoo.com

Master Scheduler-Lars Thompson  larsthompson@gmail.com 

8U Coordinator-

16U/18U Hudson Head Coach- Jerry Cunningham  jerry04cf@gmail.com

16U/18U Hudson Scheduler-

NYSAHA North Section 12U Head Coach-  

NYSAHA North Section 12U Scheduler -

NYSAHA North Section 14U Head Coach -

NYSAHA North Section 14U Scheduler -

NYSAHA North Section 18U Head Coach/Scheduler - 

Canton Youth Hockey

President -Troy Creurer tcreurer@gmail.com

Ice Scheduler- Kevin Logan logankd@corning.com

League Rep- Brian Coaxley bcoakley4@me.com

NYSAHA North Section 12U Scheduler- Mark Hughes mark.hughes@farmcrediteast.com

NYSAHA North Section 14U Scheduler- Darren Carr darren.carr@alcoa.com

NYSAHA North Section 16U Scheduler- Phil Showen pshowen1@twcny.rr.com

NYSAHA North Section G12U Scheduler - 

NYSAHA North Section G19U Scheduler-Kelly Glasgow kglasgow@ccsdk12.org

Chazy Youth Hockey

President - Chris Demers demers2121@gmail.com

League Rep-

NYSAHA North Section 12U Scheduler - 

Clifton Park Youth Hockey

President- Tom Rourke - rourkeT@mohawkpaper.com

TVHL 1st VP- Dan Berdar -  djberdar@gmail.com

CPYHA/TVHL Master Scheduler - Frank Suozzi - fsuozzi@nycap.rr.com

TVHL Rep - Brad Gerard brad@abacusinfo.com

8U Contact-Brian Herschenhorn   hersch9@yahoo.com

10U Hudson Head Coach-  Juan DelaRocha DelaJuan@SHENET.ORG

10U Hudson Scheduler-  Kristen Lubin klubin22@gmail.com

10U Hudson Head Coach(CP Dynamo 10U Dev) -   Sean Williams williamshockey16@gmail.com

10U Hudson Scheduler(CP Dynamo 10U Dev) - Dan Berdar -  djberdar@gmail.com

10U Heldeberg Head Coach - Jeff Kuftiak  kuttjeff@gmail.com

10U Heldeberg Scheduler- Ryan Bamberger ryanbamberger@gmail.com

12U Hudson Head Coach- Paul Guiton  clumsyspice@gmail.com 

12U Hudson Scheduler-  Dan Berdar djberdar@gmail.com

12U Mohawk Head Coach - David Dunkleberger david.dunkleberger@momentive.com

12U Mohawk Scheduler -

12U Heldeberg Head Coach-

12U Heldeberg Scheduler - 

14U Mohawk Upper Head Coach - Bill Stocker  be.ill65@gmail.com

14U Mohawk Upper Scheduler - Chris Rachel crajchel@nycap.rr.com

14U Mohawk Lower Head Coach- Paul Guiton clumsyspice@gmail.com 

14U Mohawk Lower Scheduler- Colleen Guiton clumsyspice@gmail.com

16U/18U Hudson Green Head Coach-  Steve West stevewest335@gmail.com

16U/18U Hudson Green Scheduler - Frank Suozzi fsuozzi@nycap.rr.com

16U/18U White Head Coach Rob McCarthy rob.mccarthy33@gmail.com

16U/18U White Scheduler-

Lake Placid Youth Hockey

President-  Brian Brandes – bbrandes6@yahoo.com

Scheduler/League Rep – Dave Webb – davewebblp@gmail.com 

Louisville Youth Hockey

President -  Corey Francis cfrancis79@gmail.com

Ice Scheduler- John Beattie johnb24@verizon.com

League Rep- Corey Francis cfrancis79@gmail.com

NYSAHA North Section 14U Scheduler -  

NYSAHA North Section 16U Scheduler -  

NYSAHA North Section 18U Scheduler -

Malone Youth Hockey

President - Matt Jones mathewjones42@yahoo.com

League Rep- Jay Perras jayperras@renzi.net

Scheduler/NYSAHA North Section 14U - Steve Lockwood lockwood@citec.org

Massena Youth Hockey

President - Brian Henning bfhenning18@gmail.com

League Rep - Chris Aldous  aldous32@aol.com

Master Scheduler - Mike McCabe mmccabe@recreation.massena.ny.us

NYSAHA North Section 12U Coach/Scheduler - 

NYSAHA North Section 14U Scheduler - 

NYSAHA North Section 16U Scheduler - 

Millbrook Youth Hockey

President/TVHL Rep- Eric Updike  potterspoker@gmail.com

Ice Scheduler Nicole Helper nhepler76@aol.com

8U Coordinator -

12U Hudson Head Coach-potterspoker@gmail.com

12U Hudson Scheduler -Nicole Helper nhepler76@aol.com

16U/18U Hudson Head Coach/Scheduler- Hal Turner  hal57t@optonline.net

North Berkshire Youth Hockey

TVHL Rep/Travel Director - Guy Cariddi   guycariddi@gmail.com

Master Scheduler(all teams)- Linda Pensivy scheduler.nbyhl@gmail.com

10U Heldeberg Head Coach -Guy Cariddi   guycariddi@gmail.com 

12U Heldeberg Head Coach - Adam Emerson 

14U Mohawk Upper Head Coach-Bob Sweet

North Country Youth Hockey

President - Jason Schad- bobason8809@gmail.com

Ice Scheduler/League Rep- Richard Letourneau astilet@aol.com

NYSAHA North Section 14U Head Coach/Scheduler- mfredette@nccscougar.org

Norfolk Youth Hockey

President - Mandy Boyd -mboyd91011@yahoo.com

NYSAHA North Section G14U Scheduler- Jerry Lauzon 9lauzon@gmail.com

NYSAHA North Section 12U Scheduler-Jerry Lauzon  9lauzon@gmail.com 

NYSAHA North Section 16U Ice Scheduler - Natalie Gravlin, nfgravlin@gmail.com

North Franklin Youth Hockey

President - Gary Collette gary.collette@nypa.gov

League Rep- Samantha Phillips samantha.phillips@smrt-nsn.gov

NYSAHA North Section 12U Scheduler- 

NYSAHA North Section 14U Scheduler-

NYSAHA North Section 16U Scheduler - 

Ogdensburg Youth Hockey

President/Master Ice Scheduler - Jeremy McDonald  jmcdonald2223@gmail.com

League Rep- Carrie Sholette csholett@twcny.rr.com

NYSAHA North Section 12U Scheduler- 

NYSAHA North Section 14U Scheduler-

Plattsburgh Youth Hockey

President - Matt Loughan - mloughan@charter.net

League Rep/Scheduler - Rob Knowles coarchrk@aol.com

NYSAHA North Section 12U TB Scheduler - 

NYSAHA North Section 14U TB Scheduler - 

NYSAHA North Section G14U Scheduler-

NYSAHA North Section G19U Scheduler-

Potsdam Youth Hockey

President - Matt Draper mdraper@clarkson.edu

League Rep- Kayc Stone kcsharpe@hotmail.com

NYSAHA North Section 12U Scheduler- 

Saranac Lake Youth Hockey

President - Josh Dann  joshdann@hotmail.com

Ice Scheduler/League Rep - Matt Bartholomew  mattbart@us.ibm.com

NYSAHA North Section 12U Scheduler 

Saratoga Youth Hockey

President- Frank Ovitt - fovitt@gmail.com

TVHL Rep/Master Scheduler -  Steve Welch steverover@nycap.rr.com

8U Coordinator-Craig Durant  craigdurant33@gmail.com

10U Hudson Head Coach- Sergi Morgoslepov  sergi@bitproducts.com

10U Hudson Scheduler-Mike Montelone <montelone126@gmail.com 

10U Heldeberg Head Coach/Scheduler- Chris Obstarczyk <cobstarczyk@yahoo.com

12U Hudson Head Coach- Joshua Pemrick jpemrick@gmail.com

12U Hudson Scheduler-Adryann Pemrick sbkpwa@gmail.com

12U Mohawk Scheduler-Chad Griffin <griff12866@gmail.com

12U Mohawk Head Coach-Edward Tolan <edward@wwgtp.com

12U Heldeberg Head Coach-John Phillips: johnjohn007p@outlook.com

12U Heldeberg Scheduler-Audra Nelsen <acnelsen107@gmail.com

14U Mohawk Upper Scheduler-Douglas Rose <capeguy62@gmail.com

14U Mohawk Lower Scheduler-Kevin Hutchins <peeweesyha16@yahoo.com

16U/18U Hudson Head Coach-

16U/18U Hudson Scheduler- John Baldwin- johnbaldwin001@nycap.rr.com

Saugerties Youth Hockey

President/TVHL Rep -  Mark Signore mark.signoreSYHA@gmail.com

Master Scheduler -Laura Swanson  lswansonetti@gmail.com

8U TVHL Director- DJ Matthews  djmattews8@aol.com 

10U  Hudson Head Coach- Mark Signore mark.signoreSYHA@gmail.com

10U  Hudson Scheduler- Lisa Daggett lisadaggett2@yahoo.com

10U Mohawk Head Coach - Eric Thiele poughtown99@hvc.rr.com

10U Mohawk Scheduler - Erica Caliendo elutz09@gmail.com

12U Mohawk Head Coach-Chris Costello flycostello@gmail.com

12U Mohawk Scheduler-

14U Mohawk Upper Head Coach/Scheduler- Chris Kraft hkraft@ymail.com

Schenectady Youth Hockey

TVHL President- Todd Nocera - nocerasyha@gmail.com

President - Greg Marcincuk gmarcincuk@gmail.com

TVHL Rep- DJ Rosetti dj@djrossetti.com

Master Scheduler Greg Bunt - gregory.bunt@gmail.com

NYSAHA North Section 12U Head Coach - Todd Nocera nocerasyha@gmail.com

NYSAHA North Section 12U Scheduler-  

NYSAHA North Section 14U Head Coach - Matt Fitzgerald hockey.fitz.12@gmail.com

NYSAHA North Section 14U Scheduler-  

NYSAHA North Section 18U Head Coach- Jim Buffoline  jbuffoline@bscsd.org

NYSAHA North Section 18U Scheduler - Don Koszelak - don.koszelak@nycap.rr.com   

10U Mohawk Head Coach- Ben Gruda bgrudasyha@gmail.com

10U Mohawk Scheduler -  Sarah Meyers smeyerssyha@gmail.com

10U Mohawk Garnett Team - Head Coach-ccurtissyha@gmail.com

10U Mohawk Garnett Team - Scheduler -  Jessica Curtis jcurtissyha@gmail.com

10U Heldeberg Head Coach - Robert Feranec feranec@gmail.com

10U Heldeberg Scheduler - Kelley Feranec kferanec@gmail.com

12U Hudson Head Coach - Peter Bouton boutonsyha@gmail.com

12U Hudson Scheduler- Deanna Bouton dmbouton@gmail.com

12U Mohawk Scheduler - Jack Calareso jcalaresojr@gmail.com

12U Mohawk Head Coach - Ken Balderston trap44@verizon.net

14U Mohawk Lower Head Coach -

14U Mohawk Lower Scheduler- David Shear dshear@nycap.rr.com

Thousand Islands Youth Hockey

President - Mike Gray mgray7@centralny.twcbc.com

League Rep- Vic Natali vnatali05@yahoo.com

NYSAHA North Section 12U Scheduler -

Tri-Town Youth Hockey

President - Todd Svarczkopf - tsvarczkopf@gmail.com

League Rep- Cassie Hayes cassie.hayes.goarmy@gmail.com

NYSAHA North Section 12U Scheduler - Jenn Gibson  jlsawyer81@hotmail.com

NYSAHA North Section 14U Scheduler -Hayden Beaulieu hbeaulieu94@gmail.com

NYSAHA North Section 16U Scheduler - Angie Frost afrost1031@gmail.com

Tupper Lake Youth Hockey

President - Tracy Amell amtamell@roadrunner.com

Ice Scheduler - 

Troy Albany Youth Hockey

President -  Margaret See maggpies17@yahoo.com

TVHL Rep - Wendy Durocher durochergirl@gmail.com

Master Scheduler - Tonya Watkins troyalbanyicescheduler@gmail.com

Mite 8U - Walt Peretti  wperetti@gmail.com

10U Hudson Head Coach-Mike Lashway  mlashway@nycap.rr.com

10U Hudson Scheduler-Heather Lashoff cashoff00@yahoo.com

10U Mohawk Head Coach- Rich Gonyea  richgonyea@gmail.com

10U Mohawk Scheduler- Cheryl McGlothlin cheryl.mcglothlin@gmail.com 

12U Mohawk Coach/Scheduler - Scott Lobdell- lobvmf312@gmail.com

12U Heldeberg Head Coach - John Brown John.f.Brown5@gmail.com

12U Heldeberg Scheduler- Kimberly Hill kim.hill72@gmail.com

14U Mohawk Upper Head Coach  - Dan Cahill teamdealer1@aol.com

14U Mohawk Upper Scheduler - Wendy Durocher durochergirl@gmail.com

14U Mohawk Lower Head Coach- Mike Kenneally  mkenneally@shamrockengpc.com

14U Mohawk Lower Scheduler-

16U/18U Hudson Head Coach- Mike Shelhammer mikecoach01@yahoo.com

16U/18U Hudson Scheduler- Belinda Collingbourne  belindany@yahoo.com

NYSAHA North Section 12U -

NYSAHA North Section 14U -

NYSAHA North Section 15U -

NYSAHA North Section 16U-

NYSAHA North Section G12U - Jen Speck jespeck@gmail.com

NYSAHA North Section G14U - Bill Kennedy bk.kennedy15@gmail.com

NYSAHA North Section G16U Scheduler- 

NYSAHA North Section G16U - Tom Hudy tomhudy76@yahoo.com

Watertown Youth Hockey (NY)

President - Dave Cushman hockeycush@aol.com 

League Rep/Scheduler- Vanessa Cushman sportscush@aol.com

Whitestown Youth Hockey

President - Nancy Jo Misiaszek nancyjo8376@aim.com

Master Scheduler-  Kaila Fitzgerald  bubbastinky678@gmail.com

TVHL Rep- Robert Altieri robertaltieri@outlook.com

TVHL Rep/16U Head Coach - Chris Steeper

16U/18U Hudson Scheduler - Robert Altieri robertaltieri@outlook.com