Team Contacts

Adirondack Youth Hockey

President - Royce Lawrence HV4@telescopecasual.com

Master Ice Scheduler - Mark Cozzens mark2020202@yahoo.com

TVHL League Rep - Mark Cozzens mark2020202@yahoo.com

16U North Section Tier II Tournament Bound Adirondack Scheduler - Henry Vanderminden hv42enjoylife@gmail.com

16U North Section Tier II Tournament Bound Adirondack Head Coach - Dean Williams dwilliams@queensburyschool.org

18U North Section Tier II Tournament Bound Adirondack Scheduler - Mike Vogel vogelgator@yahoo.com

18U North Section Tier II Tournament Bound Adirondack Head Coach - Mike DiFiore mdifiore1@nycap.rr.com

Berkshire Rattlers Youth Hockey

President - Darrell G. Fennelly dfennelly@roadrunner.com

Master Ice Scheduler - Elizabeth Perkins eperkins@berkshireschool.org

TVHL League Rep - Rick Rossano tararick@yahoo.com

10U Mohawk Berkshire Rattlers Scheduler - Darrell G. Fennelly ofcfenn@gmail.com

10U Mohawk Berkshire Rattlers Head Coach - Darrell G. Fennelly ofcfenn@gmail.com

12U Mohawk Berkshire Rattlers Scheduler - Rick Methe rmethe@gmail.com

12U Mohawk Berkshire Rattlers Head Coach - Rick Methe rmethe@gmail.com

14U Mohawk Lower Berkshire Rattlers Scheduler - Rick Rossano tararick@yahoo.com

14U Mohawk Lower Berkshire Rattlers Head Coach - Rick Rossano tararick@yahoo.com

Berkshire Youth Hockey

President - Matt Noyes mnoyes@clarkart.edu

Master Ice Scheduler - Leanne Bishop- schedules all teams lbishop1976@gmail.com

TVHL League Rep - Leanne Bishop lbishop1976@gmail.com

10U Hudson Berkshire Scheduler - Leanne Bishop- schedules lbishop1976@gmail.com

10U Hudson Berkshire Head Coach -

10U Mohawk Berkshire Scheduler - Leanne Bishop- schedules lbishop1976@gmail.com

10U Mohawk Berkshire Head Coach -

10U Heldeberg Berkshire Scheduler - Leanne Bishop- schedules lbishop1976@gmail.com

10U Heldeberg Berkshire Head Coach -

12U Hudson Berkshire Scheduler - Leanne Bishop- schedules lbishop1976@gmail.com

12U Hudson Berkshire Head Coach -

14U Mohawk Upper Berkshire Scheduler - Leanne Bishop- schedules lbishop1976@gmail.com

14U Mohawk Upper Berkshire Head Coach -

14U Mohawk Lower Berkshire Scheduler - Leanne Bishop- schedules lbishop1976@gmail.com

14U Mohawk Lower Berkshire Head Coach -

Bethlehem Youth Hockey

President - Paul Kelly pkelly6@nycap.rr.com

Master Ice Scheduler - Phil Plummer byhascheduler.com

TVHL League Rep - Joel Middleton jmiddleton17@yahoo.com

12U North Section Tier II Tournament Bound Bethlehem Scheduler - Phil Plummer byhascheduler@gmail.com

12U North Section Tier II Tournament Bound Bethlehem Head Coach - Brian Carr briancarr23@yahoo.com

14U North Section Tier II Tournament Bound Bethlehem Scheduler - Phil Plummer byhascheduler@gmail.com

14U North Section Tier II Tournament Bound Bethlehem Head Coach - Kyle Kotary kkotary15@yahoo.com

18U North Section Tier II Tournament Bound Bethlehem Scheduler - Rusty Galligher crg3@albanypromo.com

18U North Section Tier II Tournament Bound Bethlehem Head Coach - Rusty Galligher crg3@albanypromo.com

16U Hudson Bethlehem Scheduler - Phil Plummer byhascheduler@gmail.com

16U Hudson Bethlehem Head Coach - Chris O\'Grady cogrady02@gmail.com

Canton Youth Hockey

President - Troy Creurer tcreurer@gmail.com

Master Ice Scheduler - Kevin Logan loganKD@corning.com

TVHL League Rep - Brian Coakley bcoakley4@me.com

12U North Section Tier II Tournament Bound Canton Scheduler - Bill Palmer wspalmer3@icloud.com

12U North Section Tier II Tournament Bound Canton Head Coach - Bill Palmer wspalmer3@icloud.com

16U North Section Tier II Tournament Bound Canton Scheduler - Tricia Terry tmterry53@gmail.com

16U North Section Tier II Tournament Bound Canton Head Coach - Robert (Brian) Coakley bcoakley4@me.com

G12U North Section Tier II Tournament Bound Canton Scheduler - Mandie Mousaw mousawmm@msn.com

G12U North Section Tier II Tournament Bound Canton Head Coach - Mandie Mousaw mousawmm@msn.com

Chazy Youth Hockey

President - Chris Demers

Master Ice Scheduler -

TVHL League Rep -

Clifton Park Youth Hockey

President - Tom Rourke tomrourke66@gmail.com

Master Ice Scheduler - Frank Suozzi fsuozzi@nycap.rr.com

TVHL League Rep - Brad Gerard brad@abacusinfo.com

10U Hudson CP Dynamo Scheduler - DJ Matthews CPDynamo2010@gmail.com

10U Hudson CP Dynamo Head Coach - Tim Barcomb timbarcomb@gmail.com

10U Hudson Clifton Park Scheduler - Kristin Lubin Klubin22@gmail.com

10U Hudson Clifton Park Head Coach - Al Lapage lapage402@yahoo.com

10U Mohawk Clifton Park Head Coach - Jeff Kuftiak KuftJeff@SHENET.ORG

10U Mohawk Clifton Park Scheduler - Ryan Bamberger ryanbamberger@gmail.com

10U Heldeberg Clifton Park Scheduler - Tammy Morrissey tammy.morrissey@yahoo.com

10U Heldeberg Clifton Park Head Coach - Jeff Lynch lynchee.jeff@gmail.com

12U North Section Tier 1 Tournament Bound CP Dynamo Head Coach - Brad Chartrand bchartrand@nhlpa.com

12U North Section Tier 1 Tournament Bound CP Dynamo Scheduler - Amy Bridges CPDynamo08@gmail.com

12U Hudson Clifton Park Scheduler - Greg Rodriguez GregRod25@gmail.com

12U Hudson Clifton Park Head Coach - Dave Dunkleberger David.Dunkleberger@momentive.com

12U Mohawk Clifton Park 12U Green Scheduler - Tony Gabriele ajgabriele@gmail.com

12U Mohawk Clifton Park 12U Green Head Coach - Juan DelaRocha DelaJuan@shenet.org

12U Mohawk Clifton Park 12U White Scheduler - Chad Sherwood chadsherwood82@gmail.com

12U Mohawk Clifton Park 12U White Head Coach - Art Sassone art.sassone@totaltechsystems.com

14U North Section Tier 1 Tournament Bound CP Dynamo Head Coach - Wally Bzdell wbzdell@gmail.com

14U North Section Tier 1 Tournament Bound CP Dynamo Scheduler - Kevin Magaletta kevin.magaletta@icloud.com

14U Mohawk Upper Clifton Park Scheduler - Colleen Guiton clumsyspice@gmail.com

14U Mohawk Upper Clifton Park Head Coach - Paul Guiton clumsyspice@gmail.com

14U Mohawk Lower Clifton Park Scheduler - Jack Calareso jcalaresojr@gmail.com

14U Mohawk Lower Clifton Park Head Coach - Tim Palmer tjpengineer@yahoo.com

16U North Section Tier 1 Tournament Bound CP Dynamo Head Coach - Dennis Kravchenko Dkrav94@gmail.com

16U North Section Tier 1 Tournament Bound CP Dynamo Scheduler - Frank Suozzi fsuozzi@nycap.rr.com

18U North Section Tier 1 Tournament Bound CP Dynamo Scheduler - Brad Shaver shavbrad@shenet.org

18U North Section Tier 1 Tournament Bound CP Dynamo Head Coach - Brad Shaver shavbrad@shenet.org

16U Hudson Clifton Park 18U Scheduler - TBD

16U Hudson Clifton Park 18U Head Coach - Steve West stevewest335@gmail.com

16U Hudson Clifton Park 16U Head Coach - Bill Stocker wstocker@nysico.com

16U Hudson Clifton Park 16U Scheduler - TBD

G12U North Section Tier II Tournament Bound CP Dynamo Head Coach - Amanda Castignetti acastignetti90@gmail.com

G12U North Section Tier II Tournament Bound CP Dynamo Scheduler -

G16U North Section Tier II Tournament Bound CP Dynamo Head Coach - Steve Anslow sa_0103@yahoo.com

G16U North Section Tier II Tournament Bound CP Dynamo Scheduler -

Louisville Youth Hockey

President - Cory Francis cfrancis79@gmail.com

Master Ice Scheduler -

TVHL League Rep -

18U North Section Tier III Tournament Bound Louisville Scheduler - John Beattie johnb24@verizon.net

18U North Section Tier III Tournament Bound Louisville Head Coach - Tyler Simms Tyler.simms42@yahoo.com

16U North Section Tier III Tournament Bound Louisville Scheduler - John Beattie johnb24@verizon.net

16U North Section Tier III Tournament Bound Louisville Head Coach - John Beattie johnb24@verizon.net

Malone Youth Hockey

President - Matthew Jones matthewjones42@yahoo.com

Master Ice Scheduler - Matthew Jones matthewjones42@yahoo.com

TVHL League Rep - Jay Perras jayperras@renzi.net

16U North Section Tier III Tournament Bound Malone Scheduler - Steve Lockwood lockwood@citec.org

16U North Section Tier III Tournament Bound Malone Head Coach - Jay Perras jayperras@renzi.net

Massena Youth Hockey

President - Mike McCabe mccabe5226@hotmail.com

Master Ice Scheduler -

TVHL League Rep -

New Hartford

President - Chris Moran

Master Ice Scheduler -

TVHL League Rep -

16U Hudson 16U Hudson Scheduler -

16U Hudson 16U Hudson Head Coach - Christopher Steeper cjsteeper@yahoo.com

Norfolk Youth Hockey

President - Juddy Plumb kplumb@mail2coach.com

Master Ice Scheduler - Jennifer Lauzon jllauzon9@gmail.com

TVHL League Rep -

North Berkshire Youth Hockey

President - Guy Cariddi guycariddi@gmail.com

Master Ice Scheduler - Linda Pensivy scheduler.nbyhl@gmail.com

TVHL League Rep - Glenn Maloney maloney.glenn@gmail.com

10U Heldeberg N. Berkshire Scheduler - Linda Pensivy scheduler.nbyhl@gmail.com

10U Heldeberg N. Berkshire Head Coach - Gary Munson

12U Mohawk N. Berkshire Scheduler - Linda Pensivy scheduler.nbyhl@gmail.com

12U Mohawk N. Berkshire Head Coach - Guy Cariddi

14U Mohawk Lower N. Berkshire Scheduler - Linda Pensivy scheduler.nbyhl@gmail.com

14U Mohawk Lower N. Berkshire Head Coach - Bob Sweet

North Country Youth Hockey

President - Jason Schad

Master Ice Scheduler -

TVHL League Rep -

North Franklin Youth Hockey

President - Shawn McMahon smcmahon@mail.fehb.org

Master Ice Scheduler -

TVHL League Rep -

16U North Section Tier III Tournament Bound North Franklin Scheduler - Pete Durant durant800xc@yahoo.com

16U North Section Tier III Tournament Bound North Franklin Head Coach - Pete Durant durant800xc@yahoo.com

Northshire Hockey

President - Mark Slade mkwslade@gmail.com

Master Ice Scheduler - Karen Grabher grabherhockey@comcast.net

TVHL League Rep - Shawn Munaghan quinnadamjake@gmail.com

14U Mohawk Upper Northshire Scheduler - Karen Grabher grabherhockey@comcast.net

14U Mohawk Upper Northshire Head Coach - Shawn Munaghan quinnadamjake@gmail.com

Northwood Academy

President - Gino Riffle riffleg@northwoodschool.com

Master Ice Scheduler - Chadd Cassidy cassidyc@northwoodschool.com

TVHL League Rep - Trevor Gilligan gilligant@northwoodschool.com

G19U North Section Tier II Tournament Bound Northwood School Scheduler - Gino Riffle riffleg@northwoodschool.com

G19U North Section Tier II Tournament Bound Northwood School Head Coach - Trevor Gilligan gilligant@northwoodschool.com

Ogdensburg Youth Hockey

President - Ryan Griffith

Master Ice Scheduler -

TVHL League Rep -

12U North Section Tier III Tournament Bound Ogdensburg Scheduler - Craig Thornhill cthornhill1@twcny.rr.com

12U North Section Tier III Tournament Bound Ogdensburg Head Coach - Craig Thornhill cthornhill1@twcny.rr.com

14U North Section Tier III Tournament Bound Ogdensburg Scheduler - Richard Jacobs II jacobslandsurveying@hotmail.com

14U North Section Tier III Tournament Bound Ogdensburg Head Coach - Richard Jacobs II jacobslandsurveying@hotmail.com

16U North Section Tier III Tournament Bound Ogdensburg Scheduler - Michael Ashley itsmike1911@yahoo.com

16U North Section Tier III Tournament Bound Ogdensburg Head Coach - Michael Ashley itsmike1911@yahoo.com

Plattsburgh Youth Hockey

President - Jack Phillips

Master Ice Scheduler -

TVHL League Rep -

Potsdam Youth Hockey

President - Bryant Bullard bwbullard16@gmail.com

Master Ice Scheduler -

TVHL League Rep -

12U North Section Tier III Tournament Bound Potsdam Scheduler -

12U North Section Tier III Tournament Bound Potsdam Head Coach - Jack Charlebois charlebois16@hotmail.com

SARA-Placid Youth Hockey

President - Josh Dann

Master Ice Scheduler -

TVHL League Rep -

Saratoga Youth Hockey

President - Frank Ovitt fovitt@gmail.com

Master Ice Scheduler - Steve Welch steverover@nycap.rr.com

TVHL League Rep - Steve Welch steverover@nycap.rr.com

10U Hudson Saratoga Scheduler -

10U Hudson Saratoga Head Coach -

10U Mohawk Saratoga Scheduler -

10U Mohawk Saratoga Head Coach -

10U Heldeberg Saratoga Scheduler -

10U Heldeberg Saratoga Head Coach -

12U Hudson Saratoga Scheduler -

12U Hudson Saratoga Head Coach -

12U Mohawk Saratoga Scheduler -

12U Mohawk Saratoga Head Coach -

14U Mohawk Upper Saratoga Scheduler -

14U Mohawk Upper Saratoga Head Coach -

14U Mohawk Lower Saratoga Head Coach -

14U Mohawk Lower Saratoga Scheduler -

16U Hudson Saratoga Head Coach - John Dobert John.Dobert@siigroup.com

16U Hudson Saratoga Scheduler - Jan Krug korbuddy@hotmail.com

G14U North Section Tier II Tournament Bound Saratoga Head Coach - Josh Pemrick jpemrick@gmail.com

G14U North Section Tier II Tournament Bound Saratoga Scheduler - Adryann Pemrick apemrick@gmail.com

Saugerties Youth Hockey

President - Mark Signore mark.signoresyha@gmail.com

Master Ice Scheduler - Laura Swanson lswansonetti@gmail.com

TVHL League Rep - Doug Little dlittle89@hotmail.com

10U Hudson Saugerties Scheduler - Erica Caliendo elutz09@gmail.com

10U Hudson Saugerties Head Coach - Erik Thiele poughtown99@hvc.rr.com

10U Mohawk Saugerties Scheduler - Doug Little dlittle89@hotmail.com

10U Mohawk Saugerties Head Coach - Doug Little dlittle89@hotmail.com

12U Mohawk Saugerties Scheduler - Pete Plaia Kpplaia@yahoo.com

12U Mohawk Saugerties Head Coach - Fred Kesick F_Kesick24@hotmail.com

Schenectady Youth Hockey

President - Greg Marcincuk gmarcincuk@gmail.com

Master Ice Scheduler - Greg Bunt gregory.bunt@gmail.com

TVHL League Rep - Kelli Trippany trippanysyha@gmail.com

10U Hudson Schenectady Scheduler - Sarah Meyers smeyerssyha@gmail.com

10U Hudson Schenectady Head Coach - Ben Gruda bgrudasyha@gmail.com

10U Mohawk Schenectady Scheduler - Deanna Bouton dmbouton@gmail.com

10U Mohawk Schenectady Head Coach - Colette Youlen coletteyoulen@gmail.com

10U Heldeberg Schenectady Garnet Head Coach - Matt Karpovich mwkarpovich@outlook.com

10U Heldeberg Schenectady Garnet Scheduler - Mike Cognetti mike.cognetti@gmail.com

10U Heldeberg Schenectady White Head Coach - Bob Feranec feranec@gmail.com

10U Heldeberg Schenectady White Scheduler - Deane Fox deane.m.fox@gmail.com

12U North Section Tier II Tournament Bound Schenectady Scheduler - Kelli Trippany trippanysyha@gmail.com

12U North Section Tier II Tournament Bound Schenectady Head Coach - Chris Kenny christopher.kenny@ge.com

12U Heldeberg Schenectady Scheduler - Colleen Crumlish and Val Evans Chargersschedulers@gmail.com

12U Heldeberg Schenectady Head Coach - Mike Dombrowski mdomb1@msn.com

14U North Section Tier II Tournament Bound Schenectady Scheduler - Greg Marcincuk gmarcincuk@gmail.com

14U North Section Tier II Tournament Bound Schenectady Head Coach - Brian Bliss biabliss@aol.com

14U Mohawk Lower Schenectady / Troy Albany Head Coach - Jordan Beck jbeckhockey@gmail.com

14U Mohawk Lower Schenectady / Troy Albany Scheduler - Justin Baker bakermedic@gmail.com

16U North Section Tier II Tournament Bound Schenectady Scheduler - Ken Lancto lanctk2@sage.edu

16U North Section Tier II Tournament Bound Schenectady Head Coach - Ken Lancto lanctk2@sage.edu

18U North Section Tier II Tournament Bound Schenectady Head Coach - Jim Archibald stormcoacharchie@gmail.com

18U North Section Tier II Tournament Bound Schenectady Scheduler - Don Koszelak don.koszelak@nycap.rr.com

18U Hudson Schenectady Head Coach - Jim Archibald stormcoacharchie@gmail.com

18U Hudson Schenectady Scheduler - Don Koszelak don.koszelak@nycap.rr.com Thousand Islands Youth Hockey

Thousand Islands Youth Hockey

President - Mike Gray mgray7@centralny.twcbc.com

Master Ice Scheduler - Pat Loveland lovelanddecoys@yahoo.com

TVHL League Rep - Darci Kittle dkittle@twcny.rr.com

16U North Section Tier III Tournament Bound Thousand Islands TB 16U Scheduler - Darci Kittle dkittle@twcny.rr.com

16U North Section Tier III Tournament Bound Thousand Islands TB 16U Head Coach - Connor Gray cj_gray14@yahoo.com

18U North Section Tier III Tournament Bound Thousand Islands TB 18U Scheduler - Patti Wetterhahn pandjwet@yahoo.com

18U North Section Tier III Tournament Bound Thousand Islands TB 18U Head Coach - Eric Lashomb lashomberic@yahoo.com

Tri-Town Youth Hockey

President - Todd Svarczkopf tsvarczkopf@gmail.com

Master Ice Scheduler -

TVHL League Rep -

18U North Section Tier III Tournament Bound Tri-Town Scheduler - Todd Svarczkopf tsvarczkopf@gmail.com

18U North Section Tier III Tournament Bound Tri-Town Head Coach - Devon Euto

Troy Albany Youth Hockey

President - Margaret See maggpies17@yahoo.com

Master Ice Scheduler - Tanya Watkins troyalbanyicescheduler@gmail.com

TVHL League Rep - Tyler VanEpps tyler@sandri.com

10U Hudson Troy Albany Titans Scheduler - Kristen Wojtowicz klwojtowicz@gmail.com

10U Hudson Troy Albany Titans Head Coach - Jerry Sangiacomo jsangiacomo2@gmail.com

10U Mohawk Troy Albany Titans Scheduler - Cheryl McGlothlin cheryl.mcglothlin@gmail.com

10U Mohawk Troy Albany Titans Head Coach - Tyler Van Epps tyler@sandri.com

10U Heldeberg Troy Albany Jr Engineers Scheduler - Jason LeBoeuf jlboeuf@aol.com

10U Heldeberg Troy Albany Jr Engineers Head Coach - Jason LeBoeuf jlboeuf@aol.com

12U North Section Tier 1 Tournament Bound Troy Albany Titans Scheduler - Scott Morley troytitans07morley@gmail.com

12U North Section Tier 1 Tournament Bound Troy Albany Titans Head Coach - Todd Nocera nocerataha@gmail.com

12U Mohawk Troy Albany Jr Engineers Scheduler - Corey Dahl cdahl24@aol.com

12U Mohawk Troy Albany Jr Engineers Head Coach - John Brown john.f.brown5@gmail.com

12U Heldeberg Troy Albany Jr Engineers Scheduler - Heather Lashoff cashoff00@gmail.com

12U Heldeberg Troy Albany Jr Engineers Head Coach - Michael Lashway mlashway@nycap.rr.com

14U Mohawk Upper Troy Albany Titans Head Coach - Dan Cahill teamdealer1@aol.com

14U Mohawk Upper Troy Albany Titans Scheduler - Wendy Durocher durochergirl@gmail.com

18U North Section Tier 1 Tournament Bound Troy Albany Titans Head Coach - PJ Nicsevic pnicsevic@yahoo.com

18U North Section Tier 1 Tournament Bound Troy Albany Titans Scheduler - Margaret See maggpies17@yahoo.com

18U Hudson Troy Albany Jr Engineers Head Coach - Scott Campbell spcampbell@nycap.rr.com

18U Hudson Troy Albany Jr Engineers Scheduler - Scott Campbell spcampbell@nycap.rr.com

G12U North Section Tier II Tournament Bound Troy Albany Ice Cats Head Coach - Jen Speck jespeck@gmail.com

G12U North Section Tier II Tournament Bound Troy Albany Ice Cats Scheduler -

G14U North Section Tier II Tournament Bound Troy Albany Ice Cats Head Coach - Bill Kennedy bk.kennedy15@gmail.com

G14U North Section Tier II Tournament Bound Troy Albany Ice Cats Scheduler -

G16U North Section Tier II Tournament Bound Troy Albany Ice Cats Head Coach - Bryan Murray bryan.murray@outlook.com

G16U North Section Tier II Tournament Bound Troy Albany Ice Cats Scheduler -

Tupper Lake Youth Hockey

President -

Master Ice Scheduler -

TVHL League Rep -

Watertown Youth Hockey (NY)

President - Dan James

Master Ice Scheduler -

TVHL League Rep -

West Point

President - John Barnard john@JBKHockey.org

Master Ice Scheduler -

TVHL League Rep - Jim Millhouse jmillhouse@live.com

12U Hudson West Point 12u A Scheduler - Jim Millhouse jmillhouse@live.com

12U Hudson West Point 12u A Head Coach - Joe Hughes joehughesiii@verizon.net